.....

I Will Fight For You Honey!!....Oh I Forgotten Why I Even Should Bother...!?!
Giv me one god reason why??



On My Way! You Can´t Win This!I Will Gett Through This!




Varje gång är som den första gång vi sågs 
Även om det är över nu
Allting har förändratas men du finns kvar
Allt var svävande men nu så ser jag klart



Broken Door- In The Shadows
In the shadow of our dreams, I'm on my own.
I'm so confused.
I need to find home.
You know it takes two, to carry this through.
It's the moment of truth.
The moment of truth.

Woke up this morning, searching for you.
Thoughts are spinning in my head.
I can't make it on my own. 
You know, if I could, then I would.

When I'm all alone, waiting for you to come, 
I feel invisible and am I losing grip?
Gonna keep my head up, stay cool, nothing compares to you.

chorus:
In the shadow of our dreams, I'm on my own.I'm so confused.
I need to find home.
You know it takes two, to carry this through.
It's the moment of truth.
The moment of truth.

When everyone else walks out the door, you're the one who walks in.
Thats the only way to treat a friend.
No wonder why, I hope you have.

When I'm all alone, waiting for you to come, 
I feel invisible and am I losing grip?
Gonna keep my head up, stay cool, nothing compares to you.

chorus:
In the shadow of our dreams, I'm on my own.I'm so confused.
I need to find home.
You know it takes two, to carry this through.
It's the moment of truth.
The moment of truth.

Somedays I wonder, if you know the real me?
I know its crazy, because the answer is always the same, the same.

chorus:
In the shadow of our dreams, I'm on my own.I'm so confused.
I need to find home.
You know it takes two, to carry this through.
It's the moment of truth.
The moment of truth.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0