Grym låt som tyvärr får en tänka tillbaka..









Crashdiet - Save her


Blood and tears flowing from her darkest fears she cries for help and no one hears takes a pill to make it disappear I can't save her couse there's nobody home I can't change her she's too far gone and my heart breaks couse I couldn't reach her no one can save her now save her now no one can save her now She's lying on the bathroom floor doors looked and no one knows Cuts bleed from a life before time heals but my scars still shows I can't save her cuz there's nobody home I can't change her she's too far gone and my heart breaks couse I couldn't reach her no one can save her now save her now no one can save her now no one can save her now no one can save her no one can save her now Overcome with fears screaming in her ears voices are so near torn from inside deamons possess her mind blood and tears collide She comes undone dead end nowhere to run sweet lips around a loaded gun pulls the trigger and the bullet won (Save her, change her) In me, my heart breaks cause I couldn't reach her save her now save her now No one can save her now No one can save her now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0