Words!

Att du inte kan försvinna från mina tankar,drömmar och verkligehet..spelar ingen roll vad jag gör du försvinner inte!vad har du där att göra du har redan gjort ditt val..du äger redan mitt hjärta vad mer kan du allvarligt begära av mig?Du har fått allt jag har att erbjuda.Vad jag än gör så kommer du upp i mina tankar...sluta..


 
I hate you!
Ihate your smile.
Your laugh.
Your kiss.
Your hug.
But most of all i hate that I don´t hate you.....


Keep telling myself that it's not worth it
I already know I don't deserve it
But if it's from you I don't mind hurting
This is my perfect nightmare
So when will I wake up and scream
No way, no way, no way,
No way, no way, no way, no way
But if it's from you I don't mind hurting
This is my perfect nightmare
, perfect nightmare....



I loved you yesterday 
I love you
still
I always have..
I always will!!


SHE hopes AND dreams THAT everything WILL BE OKAY!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela

Men vad ser jag kvinna, du har blogg! Awesome!

2011-03-01 @ 23:16:40
URL: http://mikkanhellman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0